Back To Top

foto1 foto2 foto3 foto4 foto5

Editorial Board Members, 2015

Chief Editor 
Ab Rahim Bakar, (Professor Dr.). Universiti Putra Malaysia
Education & Vocational

Editor (Education)
Wong Su Luan, (Assoc. Professor Dr.)Universiti Putra Malaysia
Education, Teaching & Learning

Editor (Human Resource Development)
Maimunah Ismail, (Professor Dr). Universiti Putra Malaysia
Human Resource & Extension Education

Assoc. Editors

  • Wan Zah Wan Ali (Professor Dr.), Education Technology, Teacher Education, Teaching and Learning, Universiti Putra Malaysia.
  • Aminuddin Yusof (Professor Dr.), Sports Management, Sports Tourism, Leadership in Sports, Universiti Putra Malaysia.
  • Asmawati Suhid (Associate Professor Dr.), Islamic Education, Teaching and Learning Islamic Education, Educational Value/Moral, Universiti Putra Malaysia
  • Abdullah Mat Rashid (Associate Professor Dr.), Career and Teaching Education, Organizational Learning, Performance and Change, Curriculum and Instruction, Universiti Putra Malaysia.
  • Soaib Asimiran (Dr.), University Governance, Higher Education Leadership and Management, Quality Management in Higher Education, Universiti Putra Malaysia.
  • Ahmad Fauzi Mohd Ayub (Associate Professor Dr.), Multimedia in Education, Learning Management System, Technology-mediated Tools in Teaching and Learning, Universiti Putra Malaysia.
  • Ghazali Lateh (Dr.), Innovative Teaching in Writing, Oral Communication among Youngsters, Universiti Putra Malaysia.
  • Sharifah Zainab Syed Abdul Rahman (Ms), Applied Linguistics, TESL, Universiti Putra Malaysia.
    Abu Bakar Mohamed Razali (Dr.), TESL, Language and Literacy Education, Writing Instruction, Universiti Putra Malaysia.
  • Noor Syamilah Zakaria (Dr.), Counselor Education and Supervision, Guidance and Counselling, Counselling Ethics Education, Universiti Putra Malaysia.
  • Mas Nida Md. Khambari (Dr.), Information Technology, Educational Technology, Teachers Professional Development, Universiti Putra Malaysia.
  • Ezhar Tamam (Professor Dr.), Intercultural Communication, Youth Development, Development Communication, Universiti Putra Malaysia.
  • Laily Haji Paim (Professor Dr.), Human Resource and Family Studies, Universiti Putra Malaysia
  • Mohamad Bilal Ali (Dr.), Integration of ICT in Teaching and Learning, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia.
  • Jamie Cano (Professor Dr.), Agricultural Communication, Education and Leadership, Ohio State University.
  • Mohamad Amin Embi (Professor Dr.), Education, Educational Technology, E-learning, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia.
  • Simon Bradford (Dr.), Social Sciences – Social Work, Brunel University.
  •  Michael H. Lee (Dr.), Education Policies and Reforms, The  Chinese University of Hong Kong
  •  Robyn Broadbent (Professor Dr.), Human Rights of Young People, Young Work, Victoria University.

International Advisory Board
Jamie Cano, Ohio State University, USA
Michael H. Lee, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Robyn Broadbent, Victoria University, Australia
Simon Bradford, Brunel University, United Kingdom